+1 242.352.3581 BS / +1 954.727.5113 US

Queens Highway

Lucaya Shipping and Trading Co. Ltd.
Freeport, Grand Bahama

Bahamas F-43240



 

Stanley L. Duncombe

Financial Controller

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.9048 m

+1 242.352.8914 h

stanley.duncombe@lucayashipping.com

 

 

Rosemary Duncombe

Office Administrator

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.7105 m

rosemary.duncombe@lucayashipping.com

 

Edward Duncombe

General Manager

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.1260 m

+1 242.352.4467 h

edward.duncombe@lucayashipping.com

luship@lucayashipping.com

 

Kendal Duncombe

President

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.1322 m

+1 242.373.5338 h

kendal.duncombe@lucayashipping.com

 

Leroy Carnegie

Ships Boarding Agent

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.1160 m

leroy.carnegie@lucayashipping.com

luship@lucayashipping.com

 

Shamari C. Duncombe

Administrative Assistant

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.1323 m

shamari.duncombe@lucayashipping.com

luship@lucayashipping.com

 

Leon Laing

Customs Brokerage Manager

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.3020 m

leon.laing@lucayashipping.com

 

Blanton Kemp

Marketing

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.5460 m

blanton.kemp@lucayashipping.com

luship@lucayashipping.com

 

Tomicko Knowles

Trucking

+1 242.350.3581 w 

+1 242.727.5129 m

tomicko.knowles@lucayshipping.com

 

Lydia Clarke

Customs Brokerage Supervisor

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.3186 m

lydia.clarke@lucayashipping.com

 

Cynthyche Bastian

Customs Broker

+1 242.352.3581 w

cynthyche.bastian@lucayashipping.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Shipping Agency

Customs Brokerage

VH1 - caytrade

 

John Hall

Trucking

+1 242.352.3581 w

+1 242.727.7102 m

john.hall@lucayashipping.com